Project 3 Manifesto (4)

  • Why not ask questions?

This has been one of the scariest thoughts I had when I started university.

Now I want to say that out loud.

Myself and some of my colleagues know how intimidating it is being in a class with total strangers after so many years away from any sort of school. “It doesn’t matter if you end up asking a question one, two, even three times as long as you ask it and you don’t keep it for yourself”. I dedicated a lot of time in this manifesto, and I found so many ways of working with type with this sentence and below are few examples.
why not ask questions - (1)FACE why not ask questionsUntitled design ASK QUESTIONS Final (1)

Leave a Reply

