Project 3 manifesto (3)

I’m going to dedicate one blog post for each following manifesto project.

I have been thinking recently about what topic my manifestos should approach and since it is extremely personal in an artistic and academic way, maybe they can be considered as some good guidelines and inspiration for new students.

I have done a few experiments on my sketchbook and what I will publish in the following days are the almost finished final projects in their specific order.

Let’s start with the one I have enjoyed the most while I was creating it:

 

Elisa's Notebook pinkgreen poster cover

(Be proud of your capacities. Every single page of your sketchbook is worth showing to others and that is when the best part arrives: other people’s opinions)

SHOW your work / U ROCK

As soon as I print it I will become the cover and give this “double meaning” to my manifesto.

 

Leave a Reply

