Project 2 Sound, set & action (4)

This is definitely the most difficult project I never came across.

Back at square one, I found myself looking for another idea and completely in panic.

The toilet paper was not appropriate for painting at all.

I wanted to keep the idea of the little cutted cards moving around the scene so I changed it, by using posts its and typography. After a critical day at uni I decided it was time to change completely (again) and move forward with something new.

Never adjust experiments, create something new.

This video below is what I brought to the table.

A project that reflects my weakness and lack of digital work and editing.

I still have some easter holidays left and I’m sure I can get something that reflects my personality better and I will find a way out!

 

Leave a Reply

