Project 2 Sound, set & action (3)

I started organizing my thoughts, choosing the materials,  the narrative and the sounds.

At first it seemed impossible and now I found myself struggling to find a “great” idea looking at the ceiling and it was bringing me nowhere. After many breaks (way too many), I ended up finding inspiration looking at simple object/material found around me.

Toilet paper, (yeah, I was in the loo when I had the idea) maybe that could be an “original” way of creating my first stop motion movie?

I know how difficult it is to prove yourself when you don’t have basic skills and knowledge in a specific field like digital platforms but I needed to translate my ideas faster!

Here is the first trial.

Badly Drawn Boy – ‘Once Around The Block’

 

Video N 1out of 4.

 

Leave a Reply

