Level 4 / Photography

Photography 3

eugene

I started researching specifically analogic black & white photography techniques. Researching on your own time always gives a sense of discovery, and the satisfaction of finding exactly what you are looking for.

Following on our independent study list of practitioners I found two artists that interested me: Jon Coplans and Eugene Meatyard.

I was fascinated by their work and obviously glad I had the opportunity to open a door that I always though was to difficult to open (or understand)

eugene1

Leave a Reply

